Contact Us

phone 06 323 3363
email info@ruralandlifestylesales.com
 mail2 PO Box 521, Feilding 4740
 office 56 Stafford St, Feilding

 

Richard Anderson

Principal Licensee & Manager

Office   06 323 3363
Mobile 027 543 1610
Home  06 323 1390

Email  richarda@ruralandlifestylesales.com

  • Location: Lower North lsland Rural

Robert Dabb

Farm & Lifestyle Sales

Office   06 323 3363
Mobile 027 255 3992
Home  06 353 0298

Email: robertd@ruralandlifestylesales.com

  • Location: Lower North lsland Rural

Pat Waugh

Farm & Lifestyle Sales

Office    06 323 3363
Mobile  027 446 1157
Home   06 354 1435

Email: patw@ruralandlifestylesales.com

  • Location: Manawatu Rural

    Russell Priest

    Farm & Lifestyle Sales

    Office 06 323 3363
    Home 06 328 9852
    Mobile 021 175 7008

    email: russellp@ruralandlifestylesales.com

     

    • Location: Manawatu

      Gordon (Gordy) Brooker

      Lifestyle Sales

      Office 06 323 3363
      Home 06 323 3846
      Mobile 027 443 0698

      email: gordonb@ruralandlifestylesales.com

       

      • Location: Manawatu Lifestyle

      Lois Anderson

      Lifestyle Sales

      Office    06 323 3363
      Mobile 027 532 3369
      Home   06 323 1390

      Email: loisa@ruralandlifestylesales.com

      • Location: Manawatu/Rangitikei Lifestyle

      David McGuire

      Farm & Lifestyle Sales

      Office 07 883 1195
      Mobile 027 472 2572

      email: davidm@ruralandlifestylesales.com

      • Location: Waikato Rural, Tirau

      Steve Mathis

      Farm & Lifestyle Sales

      Office  07 883 1195
      Mobile 027 481 9060

      email:  stevem@ruralandlifestylesales.com

      • Location: Waikato Rural, Tirau

      Rachel Mathis

      Residential & Lifestyle Sales

      Office  07 883 1195
      Mobile 027 637 7209

      email:  rachm@ruralandlifestylesales.com

      • Location: Tirau

        Simon Anderson

        Trainee

        Office  07 883 1195
        email:  simona@ruralandlifestylesales.com

        • Location: Tirau

         

        (5580)