Contact Us

phone 06 323 3363
email info@ruralandlifestylesales.com
 mail2 PO Box 521, Feilding 4740
 office 56 Stafford St, Feilding

 

Richard Anderson

Manager, Farm & Lifestyle Sales

Office   06 323 3363
Mobile 027 543 1610
Home  06 323 1390

Email  richarda@ruralandlifestylesales.com

    Robert Dabb

    Farm & Lifestyle Sales

    Office   06 323 3363
    Mobile 027 255 3992
    Home  06 353 0298

    Email: robertd@ruralandlifestylesales.com

    • Location: Manawatu

    Pat Waugh

    Farm & Lifestyle Sales

    Office    06 323 3363
    Mobile  027 446 1157
    Home   06 354 1435

    Email: patw@ruralandlifestylesales.com

        Russell Priest

        Farm & Lifestyle Sales

        Office 06 323 3363
        Home 06 328 9852
        Mobile 021 175 7008

        email: russellp@ruralandlifestylesales.com

         

        • Location: Manawatu

          Gordon (Gordy) Brooker

          Lifestyle Sales

          Office 06 323 3363
          Home 06 323 3846
          Mobile 027 443 0698

          email: gordonb@ruralandlifestylesales.com

           

          • Location: Manawatu Lifestyle

          Lois Anderson

          Lifestyle Sales

          Office    06 323 3363
          Mobile 027 532 3369
          Home   06 323 1390

          Email: loisa@ruralandlifestylesales.com

            David McGuire

            Farm & Lifestyle Sales

            Office 07 883 1195
            Mobile 027 472 2572

            email: davidm@ruralandlifestylesales.com

             

             

             

             

              Kate Scott

              Residential & Lifestyle Sales

              Office   07 883 1195
              Mobile  027 858 1492

              email: kates@ruralandlifestylesales.com

              • Location: Tirau, Waikato

              Steve Mathis

              Farm & Lifestyle Sales

              Office  07 883 1195
              Mobile 027 481 9060

              email:  stevem@ruralandlifestylesales.com

              Rachel Mathis

              Residential & Lifestyle Sales

              Office  07 883 1195
              Mobile 027 637 7209

              email:  rachm@ruralandlifestylesales.com